Individual contact information

CEO

Mr. Soheil Zadegan
Phone: +49 9281 140 11 28
Fax: +49 9281 140 11 32
Email: szadegan@multitrans.net

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Andrea Bauer
Phone: +49 9281 140 11 62
Fax: +49 9281 140 11 32
Email: abauer@multitrans.net

Andrea Bauer

Logistics Management / Head of Central Asia department

Mr. Michael Guthke
Phone: +49 9281 140 11 63
Fax: +49 9281 140 11 13
Email: mguthke@multitrans.net

Michael Guthke

Head of Eastern Europe department / Dangerous Good Officer

Mr. Ulrich Engl
Phone: +49 9281 140 11 38
Fax: +49 9281 140 11 12
Email: uengl@multitrans.net

Ulrich Engl

Sales / Customs Officer

Mr. Jürgen Zimmermann
Phone: +49 9281 140 11 17
Fax: +49 9281 140 11 43
Email: jzimmermann@multitrans.net

Jürgen Zimmermann

Logistics / Permits and escort documents

Mr. Patrick Hernandez
Phone: +49 9281 140 11 60
Fax: +49 9281 140 11 43
Email: phernandez@multitrans.net

Patrick Hernandez